Schedule/Results
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Drew W, 145-142
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Scranton L, 166-127
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Elizabethtown W, 199-63
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Goucher W, 208-52
Sat Nov 23
TBA
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sun Nov 24
TBA
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 161-99
Sun Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. Howard
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Marymount (Va.)
Fri Feb 14
10:00 AM
vs. Landmark Championships - Prelims
@ Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
vs. Landmark Championships - Finals
@ Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Sat Feb 15
10:00 AM
vs. Landmark Championship - Prelims
@ Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM
vs. Landmark Championship - Finals
@ Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Sun Feb 16
10:00 AM
vs. Landmark Championship - Prelims
@ Germantown Indoor Swim Center
Sun Feb 16
6:00 PM
vs. Landmark Championship - Finals
@ Germantown Indoor Swim Center
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule