Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 24
Final - OT
vs. #4 Salisbury L, 13-12
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 17-16
Sun Mar 10
Final
at Meredith W, 21-10
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. #12 Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 14-8
@ Sparks, Md.
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. #15 Cortland W, 14-12
@ Mount Sinai
Wed Mar 20
Final - OT
vs. #2 Franklin & Marshall W, 10-9
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Elizabethtown W, 20-4
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Messiah W, 13-6
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Moravian W, 23-15
Wed Apr 03
Final
at #8 York (Pa.) L, 12-9
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Drew W, 15-5
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Goucher W, 22-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at #20 Scranton W, 16-13
Tue Apr 16
Final
at #7 Mary Washington L, 11-7
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Susquehanna W, 20-3
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Rowan W, 18-9
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Juniata W, 18-2
Wed May 01
Final
vs. Drew W, 13-7
Landmark Semifinals
Sat May 04
Final
vs. #18 Scranton W, 15-9
Landmark Championship
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Albion W, 19-5
@ Alliance, Ohio NCAA First Round
Sun May 12
Final
at Mount Union W, 16-6
NCAA Second Round
Sat May 18
Final
vs. #12 Amherst L, 9-6
@ Salisbury, Md. NCAA Third Round
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Moravian 0-0 0-0
Goucher 0-0 0-0
Susquehanna 0-0 0-0
Catholic 0-0 0-0
Drew 0-0 0-0
Elizabethtown 0-0 0-0
Scranton 0-0 0-0
Juniata 0-0 0-0