Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 30
Final
at George Mason L, 74-33
Exhibition
Tue Nov 12
Final - OT
vs. Messiah L, 78-75
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 65-49
@ Hood Battle of D.C. & Maryland
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 80-60
@ Frederick, Md. - BB&T Arena Battle of D.C. & Maryland
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Widener L, 79-67
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Stevens L, 80-69
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 67-44
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Drew L, 64-54
Sun Dec 15
Final - OT
at Ferrum W, 71-69
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Misericordia W, 75-61
@ Saint Vincent Catholic Basketball Invitational
Sun Dec 29
Final
at Saint Vincent L, 81-73
Catholic Basketball Invitational
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 67-50
Holiday Inn Tournament
Sun Jan 05
Final
vs. Hobart L, 65-55
Holiday Inn Tournament
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Moravian L, 63-62
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Juniata W, 60-46
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Scranton
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Goucher
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Moravian
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Elizabethtown
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Scranton
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Juniata
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
vs. Alumni Game
Sponsored by Design Pro Remodeling
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Susquehanna
Senior Day
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Goucher
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Drew
Wed Feb 26
TBA
at Landmark Semifinals
Sat Feb 29
TBA
at Landmark Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Scranton 3-0 11-3
Susquehanna 3-0 10-4
Drew 2-1 11-3
Moravian 2-1 7-7
Elizabethtown 1-2 8-5
Catholic 1-2 5-9
Goucher 0-3 3-11
Juniata 0-3 3-11