Schedule/Results
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. #6 TCNJ L, 4-0
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Gettysburg W, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
at #3 Rowan L, 3-1
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Stevenson W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at #8 Johns Hopkins L, 6-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. #12 Messiah L, 2-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Mary Washington W, 4-1
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
vs. Scranton L, 2-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. #3 Salisbury L, 1-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Drew W, 7-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. #8 Franklin & Marshall L, 2-0
@ Manheim, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
Final - OT
at Susquehanna W, 2-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Goucher W, 8-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Juniata W, 2-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. #11 Ursinus W, 2-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Moravian W, 5-1
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) W, 13-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Elizabethtown W, 2-1
Senior Day
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 2-1
Landmark Conference Semifinals
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Scranton 6-1 13-8
Catholic 6-1 12-8
Susquehanna 5-2 10-11
Juniata 4-3 10-10
Elizabethtown 4-3 6-13
Moravian 2-5 5-12
Goucher 1-6 7-10
Drew 0-7 3-16