Schedule/Results
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
vs. Meredith
@ Eastern Mennonite Route 42 Classic
Fri Aug 30
7:30 PM
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ Eastern Mennonite Route 42 Classic
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Lynchburg
@ Bridgewater (Va.) Route 42 Classic
Sat Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Route 42 Classic
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
vs. Wesley
Guetle Invitational
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. Pitt-Greensburg
Guetle Invitational
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Keuka
Guetle Invitational
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Washington College
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at McDaniel
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Westminster, Md.
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
vs. Messiah
@ Neumann Knights Invitational
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
vs. Keystone
@ Neumann Knights Invitational
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. Christopher Newport
@ Neumann Knights Invitational
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Widener
@ Neumann Knights Invitational
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Shenandoah
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. Bethany (W.V.)
@ Gallaudet Worthington Classic
Fri Sep 27
8:00 PM
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Washington, D.C. Worthington Classic
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
vs. Christopher Newport
@ Gallaudet Worthington Classic
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Scranton
Sat Oct 05
2:30 PM
vs. Juniata
@ Scranton Landmark Conference Tri-Match
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Wooster
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
vs. Stevenson
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
vs. St. John Fisher
@ Stevens New Jersey Challenge
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Stevens
New Jersey Challenge
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
@ Stevens New Jersey Challenge
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Goucher
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
1:30 PM
vs. Susquehanna
@ Juniata
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
vs. Moravian
@ Juniata
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Landmark Semifinals
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Landmark Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Juniata 6-0 28-4
Susquehanna 5-1 24-13
Catholic 4-2 19-13
Scranton 3-3 19-17
Elizabethtown 2-4 19-16
Moravian 1-5 15-17
Goucher 0-6 13-16

Instagram

    VIDEOS