Schedule/Results
No Event
Fri Oct 12
Final
Barton W, 144-118
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Marywood
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
at Scranton
Sat Nov 10
11:00 AM
at Elizabethtown
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Goucher
Fri Nov 30
TBA
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Dec 01
TBA
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Washington College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Howard
Fri Feb 15
TBA
vs. Landmark Conference Championships
@ Germantown, Md.
Sat Feb 16
TBA
vs. Landmark Conference Championships
@ Germantown, Md.
Sun Feb 17
TBA
vs. Landmark Conference Championships
@ Germantown, Md.
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    VIDEOS