Schedule/Results
Fri Aug 30
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 4-3
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. DeSales W, 3-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 1-0
DC Classic
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Randolph-Macon L, 2-0
DC Classic
Wed Sep 11
Final - 2OT
vs. Stevenson T, 0-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Salisbury L, 2-0
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Hood T, 1-1
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Scranton
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
at Eastern
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
vs. Drew
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
vs. Susquehanna
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Goucher
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
at Juniata
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
vs. Moravian
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Landmark Semifinals
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Landmark Championship
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Scranton 7-0 16-2-3
Susquehanna 5-1-1 13-3-4
Catholic 5-1-1 10-5-3
Moravian 3-3-1 9-5-2
Elizabethtown 3-4 6-8-2
Juniata 1-5-1 6-10-1
Drew 0-5-2 6-9-3
Goucher 0-5-2 5-8-3

Instagram

    VIDEOS