Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
Frostburg State L, 4-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Shenandoah L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Mary Washington L, 2-0
UMW Soccer Classic
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Rowan W, 2-1
@ Fredericksburg, Va. UMW Soccer Classic
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Gettysburg L, 1-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
Christopher Newport W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Stevenson L, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Moravian L, 1-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
Susquehanna T, 0-0
Thu Oct 04
Final - 2OT
Rutgers-Camden W, 3-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Trinity (D.C.) W, 10-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Juniata W, 4-3
Tue Oct 16
Final
Goucher W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
Scranton T, 0-0
Senior Day
Tue Oct 23
Final - 2OT
York (Pa.) T, 0-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Drew L, 1-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Scranton L, 1-0
Landmark Semifinals
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Frostburg State W, 4-0
@ Boyds, Md. Maryland SoccerPlex Stadium
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Hood W, 4-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) W, 2-0
DC Classic
Sun Sep 08
Final - OT
Richard Stockton L, 1-0
DC Classic
Thu Sep 12
Final
Gettysburg L, 1-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
Whittier W, 3-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
Stevenson L, 2-1
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 3-2
Wed Sep 25
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 1-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
Drew L, 2-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Mary Washington L, 2-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
Moravian W, 1-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Rutgers-Camden W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Susquehanna W, 3-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
Washington Adventist W, 7-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Goucher L, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
Juniata L, 1-0
Senior Day
Tue Oct 29
Final - OT
at Washington College W, 1-0
Sat Nov 02
Final - 2OT
at Scranton T, 1-1
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. W, 3-0
@ Farmingdale State Rams Classic - Farmingdale State (NY)
Sat Aug 30
Final
at Farmingdale State W, 2-1
Rams Classic - Farmingdale State (NY)
Wed Sep 03
Final - OT
Hood W, 2-1
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Cabrini W, 6-0
Wed Sep 10
Final - 2OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) T, 0-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Frostburg State W, 2-1
Wed Sep 17
Final - 2OT
at Stevenson T, 0-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
Salisbury L, 2-1
Tue Sep 23
Final
Mary Washington W, 6-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
Elizabethtown W, 1-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Moravian W, 4-2
Tue Oct 07
Cancelled
Rutgers-Camden
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Drew W, 4-0
Sat Oct 18
Final - OT
Scranton W, 2-1
Wed Oct 22
Final
at Goucher W, 2-0
Rescheduled from Oct. 15
Sat Oct 25
Final
at Susquehanna W, 4-1
Tue Oct 28
Final
Washington Adventist W, 10-0
Sat Nov 01
Final - 2OT
Juniata T, 1-1
Senior Day Cardinal Stadium
Tue Nov 04
Final
Drew W, 7-0
Landmark Semifinals
Sat Nov 08
Final
Scranton W, 1-0
Landmark Championship
Sat Nov 15
Final
vs. Hanover W, 3-2
@ Carnegie Mellon NCAA DIII Tournament - 1st Round
Sun Nov 16
Final - OT
at Carnegie Mellon L, 2-1
NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round
Tue Sep 01
Final
Hood W, 7-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 2-1
@ at Centenary College (N.J.) Cyclone Classic
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. Misericordia L, 4-0
@ Centenary College Cyclone Classic
Sat Sep 12
Final
Randolph W, 7-0
D.C. Classic
Sun Sep 13
Final
Marymount (Va.) W, 8-0
D.C. Classic
Wed Sep 16
Final
Stevenson W, 3-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Salisbury L, 3-1
Tue Sep 22
Final
at Mary Washington W, 4-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 2-1
Wed Sep 30
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
Moravian W, 1-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Drew W, 4-0
Wed Oct 14
Final
Goucher W, 5-1
Sat Oct 17
Final - 2OT
at Scranton W, 3-2
Sat Oct 24
Final
Susquehanna W, 2-1
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Juniata W, 2-1
Wed Nov 04
Final
Moravian W, 3-0
Landmark semifinals
Sat Nov 07
Final
Scranton W, 3-2
Landmark Championship
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. Ithaca W, 1-0
@ Swarthmore, Penn. NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sun Nov 15
Final
at Swarthmore L, 1-0
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Hood W, 3-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
Frostburg State W, 2-1
Wed Sep 07
Postponed
at McDaniel
Sat Sep 10
Final
Cabrini W, 8-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Stevenson W, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final - OT
Salisbury W, 3-2
Tue Sep 20
Final
Mary Washington W, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Susquehanna L, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
Postponed
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Oct 01
Final
Juniata W, 6-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
Virginia Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Elizabethtown W, 2-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Goucher W, 1-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Moravian L, 2-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Drew W, 6-0
Sat Oct 29
Final - 2OT
Scranton L, 2-1
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Moravian L, 4-3
Landmark Semifinals
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Virginia Wesleyan W, 4-0
Atlantic Orthopaedic Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 6-1
@ Virginia Beach, VA Atlantic Orthopaedic Tournament
Sat Sep 09
Final
Guilford W, 3-0
DC Classic
Sun Sep 10
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 2-0
DC Classic
Wed Sep 13
Final
Stevenson W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Salisbury W, 5-4
Tue Sep 19
Final - OT
at Frostburg State W, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
Susquehanna L, 2-1
Maryland SoccerPlex Field 2 (Boyds, Md.)
Wed Sep 27
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Juniata L, 1-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
Lynchburg L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at Elizabethtown W, 4-3
Wed Oct 11
Final
Goucher W, 8-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
Moravian W, 1-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
McDaniel L, 3-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
Drew W, 6-1
Senior Day
Sat Oct 28
Final - OT
at Scranton L, 2-1
Wed Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Susquehanna T, 0-0
Landmark Semifinals
Fri Aug 31
Final
York (Pa.) W, 2-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
at DeSales W, 5-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Hood W, 6-3
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Berry W, 2-1
@ Mary Washintgton UMW Classic
Sun Sep 09
Cancelled
vs. Huntingdon
@ Mary Washington UMW Classic
Wed Sep 12
Final - 2OT
at Stevenson T, 0-0
Sun Sep 16
Final - 2OT
Salisbury T, 1-1
Tue Sep 18
Final - OT
at East. Mennonite L, 2-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
Scranton L, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
Final - 2OT
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Drew W, 2-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Frostburg State W, 2-0
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Susquehanna T, 0-0
Wed Oct 10
Final - OT
at Goucher W, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Juniata W, 5-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
at McDaniel L, 4-0
Sat Oct 20
4:00 PM
at Moravian
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at TBD
Landmark Conference Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at TBD
Landmark Conference Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Scranton 5-0 12-0-2
Susquehanna 4-0-1 11-2-2
Catholic 3-1-1 8-4-3
Moravian 2-2-1 8-3-2
Elizabethtown 2-3 4-7-2
Drew 0-3-2 6-6-3
Goucher 0-3-2 4-6-3
Juniata 0-4-1 4-9-1

Instagram

    VIDEOS