Schedule/Results
Sat Dec 01
NTS
at Diplomat Open
Franklin & Marshall
Sat Dec 08
NTS
at Holiday Meet
Haverford College
Sat Jan 19
10:00 AM
at Collegeville Classic
Ursinus College
Sat Jan 26
10:00 AM
at Patriot Games
George Mason
Fri Feb 01
1:00 PM
at DIII Invitational @ NYC Armory
NYU
Sun Feb 10
TBD
at Larry Sharp Memorial Indoor Track & Field Invitational
Hagerstown Community College
Sat Feb 16
9:30 AM
at SU Invitational
Susquehanna University
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
at Indoor Landmark Conference Championhips
Susquehanna University
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
at Roanoke Maroons NCAA Final Qualifier
Roanoke College
Fri Mar 08
10:00 AM
at Indoor NCAA Championships
Reggie Lewis Center
Sat Mar 09
10:00 AM
at Indoor NCAA Championships
Reggie Lewis Center
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM
at Goucher Classic
Goucher College
Sat Mar 30
10:30 AM
at Delaware Classic
University of Delaware
Sat Apr 06
9:15 AM
at Millersville Metrics
Millersville University
Sat Apr 13
10:00 AM
at Coach P Open
Moravian College
Sat Apr 20
TBD
at Gallaudet University Invitational
Gallaudet University
Thu Apr 25
10:00 AM
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania
Fri Apr 26
9:00 AM
at Penn Relays
University of Pennsylvania
Sat Apr 27
8:00 AM
at Eagle Invitational
University of Mary Washington
Sat May 04
9:00 AM
at Outdoor Landmark Conference Championships
Goucher College
Sun May 05
9:00 AM
at Outdoor Landmark Conference Championships
Goucher College
Thu May 16
3:30 PM
at Last Chance Meet
Swarthmore College
Thu May 23
10:00 AM
at Outdoor NCAA Championships
SPIRE Institute
Fri May 24
10:00 AM
at Outdoor NCAA Championships
SPIRE Institute
Sat May 25
11:00 AM
at Outdoor NCAA Championships
SPIRE Institute
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    VIDEOS