Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 8-1
Sat Sep 29
TBA
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Mary Washington
Sun Sep 30
TBA
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Mary Washington
Sat Oct 06
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 7-2
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 9-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Salisbury L, 8-1
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Shepherd W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. FDU-Florham W, 7-2
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Scranton L, 8-1
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Drew L, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Moravian L, 6-3
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 7-2
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Goucher L, 9-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Juniata L, 7-2
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Susquehanna
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Goucher 7-0 15-4
Juniata 5-2 10-2
Scranton 5-2 9-6
Susquehanna 3-3 12-4
Drew 3-3 14-7
Moravian 2-4 11-7
Catholic 1-5 3-10
Elizabethtown 0-7 1-10

Instagram

    VIDEOS