Schedule/Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 28
Final
at George Washington L, 69-64
Exhibition
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 70-67
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Hood L, 86-74
@ Gallaudet Battle of D.C. & Maryland
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Gallaudet W, 96-69
Battle of D.C. & Maryland
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Sarah Lawrence W, 69-60
Mon Nov 26
Final
vs. DeSales L, 81-67
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Drew L, 68-51
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Stevens L, 84-73
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Gettysburg W, 77-54
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Ferrum W, 67-52
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Medaille L, 66-62
Holiday Inn Tournament
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Babson L, 74-65
Holiday Inn Tournament
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Rochester (N.Y.) L, 68-60
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Moravian W, 90-85
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Juniata W, 88-79
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Scranton L, 71-63
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Elizabethtown L, 60-49
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Susquehanna W, 78-74
Wed Jan 23
Final - OT
at Goucher L, 84-82
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Moravian L, 93-79
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Elizabethtown W, 69-64
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Scranton L, 63-61
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Juniata W, 61-53
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Susquehanna L, 87-78
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Goucher W, 75-60
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Drew L, 92-90
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Drew 12-2 23-7
Moravian 10-4 20-9
Scranton 9-5 20-6
Susquehanna 9-5 16-10
Catholic 6-8 10-15
Elizabethtown 5-9 10-14
Juniata 4-10 10-15
Goucher 1-13 4-21

Instagram

    VIDEOS