Schedule/Results
Sat Sep 07
TBA
vs. Kenyon
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at Georgetown
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Methodist
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. MIT
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at Coast Guard
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. WPI
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Springfield
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. Norwich
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at Merchant Marine
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at Maine Maritime
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
MIT 6-1 9-2
Merchant Marine 5-2 8-2
Springfield 5-2 8-3
Coast Guard 5-2 7-3
WPI 4-3 6-4
Norwich 2-5 3-7
Catholic 1-6 1-9
Maine Maritime 0-7 0-9

Instagram

    VIDEOS