Schedule/Results
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
McDaniel L, 27-12
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Utica L, 45-21
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 41-6
Sat Sep 22
Final
at MIT L, 34-24
Sat Sep 29
Final
Coast Guard L, 20-9
Sat Oct 06
Final
at WPI L, 24-0
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Springfield
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
at Norwich
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Merchant Marine
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Maine Maritime
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
MIT 3-0 6-0
Merchant Marine 3-1 5-1
Springfield 3-1 5-2
Coast Guard 3-1 5-2
WPI 2-1 4-2
Norwich 0-3 1-5
Catholic 0-3 0-6
Maine Maritime 0-4 0-6

Instagram

    VIDEOS