Schedule/Results
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
Cabrini
Sat Feb 16
2:30 PM
Cabrini
Wed Feb 20
2:30 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
New Paltz
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
New Paltz
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
New Paltz
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM
at Hood
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
at McDaniel
Sat Mar 02
2:30 PM
at McDaniel
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Tournament
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Tournament
Tue Mar 12
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Tournament
Wed Mar 13
12:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Tournament
Sat Mar 16
12:30 PM
at Elizabethtown
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
Thu Mar 21
3:30 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 23
12:30 PM
Susquehanna
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Susquehanna
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
Susquehanna
Tue Mar 26
3:30 PM
Johns Hopkins
Sat Mar 30
12:30 PM
Scranton
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Scranton
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Scranton
Sat Apr 06
12:30 PM
at Juniata
Sat Apr 06
2:30 PM
at Juniata
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Juniata
Mon Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Gallaudet
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Stevenson
Sat Apr 13
12:30 PM
Moravian
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM
Moravian
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
Moravian
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Fri Apr 19
2:30 PM
at Stevens Institute
Fri Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Stevens Institute
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
Sat Apr 27
12:30 PM
at Drew
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Drew
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Drew
Wed May 01
TBA
at Marymount (Va.)
Fri May 10
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Scranton, Pa. Landmark Conference Tournament
Sat May 11
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Scranton, Pa. Landmark Conference Tournament
Sun May 12
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Scranton, Pa. Landmark Conference Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings
School Conf Overall
Elizabethtown 0-0 0-0
Drew 0-0 0-0
Susquehanna 0-0 0-0
Catholic 0-0 0-0
Scranton 0-0 0-0
Juniata 0-0 0-0
Moravian 0-0 0-0

Instagram

    VIDEOS